Blog

Welcome to the Fyne Ales blog—here you’ll find the latest insight into what’s going on with the Fyne Ales team in the brewery, on the farm or on the road.

Festive Opening Hours 2019

Hello and season’s greetings from the glen!

This is a quick blog update to tell you about some adjusted opening hours for our Brewery Tap & Shop during the festive period, so you know when you can make a dash to restock the fridge over the next couple of weeks.

There’s nothing dramatic, just a few days where we’ll be closing early and a few days off to give the team a much-needed break. Here’s the script:

DateHours
Mon 23 December 10am – 6pm
Tues 24 December 10am – 4pm
Weds 25 December CLOSED
Thurs 26 December CLOSED
Fri 27 December 10am – 6pm
Sat 28 December 10am – 6pm
Sun 29 December 10am – 6pm
Mon 30 December 10am – 6pm
Tues 31 December 10am – 4pm
Wed 1 January CLOSED
Thurs 2 January CLOSED
Fri 3 January 10am – 6pm
Sat 4 January 10am – 6pm
Sun 5 January 10am – 6pm

We’ll be back in the new year with an end-of-year blog wrapping up what’s been a busy 2019, but for now, let us extend a sincere thank you to everyone for their support this year and wish everyone a very, very Merry Christmas and happy new year – we hope you celebrate both with lots of lovely Jarl.

Cheers!

Share this:

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Groups

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Fyne Ales Ltd:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.